I’ll never find anyone like you

It hurts so much, but I can’t change it. Sometimes the only truth that it was real is the pain that we feel, from the memories, from the love. You were amazing, why did you have to let me go? Why couldn’t you have fought harder, why didn’t you want me? Why did it have to be bad timing, I miss you so much. Every day, I think of you and what we could have been. I wish I could run into you and take in your smile, your smell my baby one last time forever and forever again. When I kissed you in your car, really kissed you and I said that I liked you a lot, what I really meant was I loved you a lot. I didn’t say it with my words but I said it through my kisses and the passion. I will cherish that moment with me forever, the last time I felt we were really me and you. You said to me, “you’re always on my mind and always in my heart.” Don’t forget me please, I wanted to be your everything, but now I feel so sad. I’m afraid that I’ll never find anyone like you.

Leave a Reply

