Sorry

I genuinely don’t know how things got so messed up. The fact of the matter is that I love you so so much and that is all that matters, why I don’t trust you on a simple thing is crazy. Because I know that at the end of the day you would do absolutely anything to make sure that I am okay. I just want things to go back to the way they were before – maybe I am being too melodramatic.

At the end of the day is love enough? What is love without trust? I do trust you – you are probably one of the only people I can tell everything to, and we have open communication without no other. So when I ask if we’re okay, and you reply with not really, it makes me sad. Because how could I fuck something up so bad without meaning to do so. How can I love you so much and be able to hurt you like that? I don’t want to be that person that hurts you, although you say that it’s all about me, that’s not true. It’s all about us.

I want things to be the way it was before – easy. Please tell me how to make it okay again.

Leave a Reply

